Mequon United Methodist Church

Mequon United Methodist Church

11011 N. Oriole Lane, 20W
Mequon, WI 53092
262-242-4770

March 2019

Date
Event(s)
3/1/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/2/2019 (Sat.)

3/3/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship - Communion)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)
10:45a--Fellow. Hall (Blood Pressure Checkups)
10:45a--Choir Rm (Sanc. Choir Rehearsal)

3/4/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/5/2019 (Tues.) 10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

3/6/2019 (Wed.) Ash Wednesday
7:00a--Parlor (Womenís Prayer Breakfast)
10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)
7:00p--Sanc. (Ash Wednesday Service)

3/7/2019 (Thurs.) 7:00a--Parlor (Menís Prayer Breakfast)

3/8/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/9/2019 (Sat.)

3/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)

3/11/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)
6:30p--Parlor (Trustees Meeting)
7:00p--Fellow. Hall (Investment Club)

3/12/2019 (Tues.) 10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:00p--Library (Finance Team Meeting)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

3/13/2019 (Wed.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

3/14/2019 (Thurs.) 7:00p--Parlor (Reflections)

3/15/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/16/2019 (Sat.)

3/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)
6:00p--Choir Rm (Menís Choir Rehearsal)
7:00p--Choir Rm (Sanc. Choir Rehearsal)

3/18/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/19/2019 (Tues.) 10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

3/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

3/21/2019 (Thurs.)

3/22/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/23/2019 (Sat.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Bel Canto Auditions)

3/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)
6:00p--Choir Rm (Menís Choir Rehearsal)
7:00p--Choir Rm (Sanc. Choir Rehearsal)

3/25/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)
7:00p--Parlor (Church Council Meeting)

3/26/2019 (Tues.) 10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

3/27/2019 (Wed.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)
7:00p--Fellow. Hall (WAPF)

3/28/2019 (Thurs.) 4:30p--Off Site (Meal site)

3/29/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

3/30/2019 (Sat.)

3/31/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)
6:00p--Choir Rm (Menís Choir Rehearsal)
7:00p--Choir Rm (Sanc. Choir Rehearsal)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.