Mequon United Methodist Church

Mequon United Methodist Church

11011 N. Oriole Lane, 20W
Mequon, WI 53092
262-242-4770

February 2019

Date
Event(s)
2/1/2019 (Fri.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)
5:00p--Fellow. Hall (Family Promise - Multiple Rooms)

2/2/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
5:00p--Fellow. Hall (Family Promise - Multiple Rooms)

2/3/2019 (Sun.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship - Herb Ayres)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)
10:45a--Fellow. Hall (Blood Pressure Checkups)

2/4/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/5/2019 (Tues.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

2/6/2019 (Wed.) 7:00a--Parlor (Womenís Prayer Breakfast)
9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

2/7/2019 (Thurs.) 7:00a--Parlor (Menís Prayer Breakfast)
9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)

2/8/2019 (Fri.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/9/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
10:30a--Fellow. Hall (Garden Club)

2/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:00a--Pastorís Off. (Pastor Sue - Vacation)
9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship - Scout Sunday - Marcia Schwager)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)

2/11/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/12/2019 (Tues.) 9:00a--Church Off. (DeWayna - Vacation)
10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:00p--Library (Finance Team Meeting)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

2/13/2019 (Wed.) 9:00a--Church Off. (DeWayna - Vacation)
10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

2/14/2019 (Thurs.) Valentine's Day
7:00p--Parlor (Reflections)

2/15/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/16/2019 (Sat.)

2/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship - Communion)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)

2/18/2019 (Mon.) Washington's B-day
11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/19/2019 (Tues.) 9:00a--Church Off. (DeWayna Arrives at 11 AM)
10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

2/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

2/21/2019 (Thurs.)

2/22/2019 (Fri.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)

2/23/2019 (Sat.)

2/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a--Sanc. (Sunday Worship)
10:30a--Parlor (Fellowship)

2/25/2019 (Mon.) 11:00a--Fellow. Hall (Tai Chi)
7:00p--Parlor (Church Council Meeting)

2/26/2019 (Tues.) 10:30a--Pastorís Off. (Staff Meeting)
11:00a--Parlor (Lunch Bunch)
12:00p--Fellow. Hall (Lunch Bunch)
6:30p--Parlor (OA)

2/27/2019 (Wed.) 10:00a--Sanc. (Senior Singers)

2/28/2019 (Thurs.)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.